Hey Google, when is Google I/O

Stay updated on Telegram with latest updates from Google Home/Assistant Google Assistant ecosystem.

Watch Google I/O keynote live right here with us

It’s that time of year again! Google is kicking off its annual conference on May 11–12, 2022 live from Shoreline and you can watch it all unfold live here with us.

Get a quick glimpse of 2021 I/O keynote here:

Stay updated on Google News with the latest updates from Google Home/Assistant ecosystem.

As usual, there will be a consumer keynote with new software updates and new features for Google’s ecosystem in the morning, and a developer-centric keynote in the afternoon. I/O is a developer event with hands-on learning, technical talks, and Googlers on-hand to share their insights, but Google also uses this event to outline new developments in things like Android and existing operating systems and platforms, at times unveils the latest technology hardware too.

Google I/O May 11–12, 2022 Keynote starts at:

  • 🇺🇸 San Francisco: 10AM Pacific Time
  • 🇺🇸 New York: 1PM EST
  • 🇬🇧 London: 6PM
  • 🇫🇷 Paris/Berlin: 7PM
  • 🇷🇺 Moscow: 8PM
  • 🇮🇳 New Delhi, India: 10:30PM
  • 🇨🇳 Beijing: 1AM (May 12th)
  • 🇯🇵 Tokyo: 2AM (May 12th)
  • 🇦🇺 Melbourne: 3AM (May 12th)

If you join this livestream before it begins, you can set a YouTube reminder for yourself so you don’t miss a thing. You can watch the live stream right here on our community with rest of members.

What’s new in Google Home

Discover a new era for Google Home — the best platform for smart home developers to build and innovate.

Google may share more details about Google Assistant(on Android, Chrome OS and Wear OS), Google Home, Google Duplex, Actions on Google, Google Lens, etc. Google I/O is shaping up to be a great one with a lot packed into it. We’ll be sharing all updates related to Google Home and Assistant with you community members over couple of next days in detail.

Interested in learning more about the Google Assistant Google Assistant and Smart Home? Subscribe to WAV newsletter via Email.

Stay tuned for all Google I/O updates on Google Home and Google Assistant, and share with us your expectations from I/O and let the discussions begin in comments.


Things you can do from here:

One thought on “Hey Google, when is Google I/O

Add yours


  1. So excited to be part of Google I/O with all you Google Assistant fans and members. Thanks Deepak, for this community and all the stuff you bring to us.

    Like

Share your view

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: