Hey Google, when is Google I/O

Watch Google I/O keynote live right here with us

It’s that time of year again! Google is kicking off its annual conference today virtually and you can to watch it all unfold live here with us.

Get latest updates on Google Home and Google Assistant on your mobile

As usual, there will be a consumer keynote with major new products in the morning, and a developer-centric keynote in the afternoon. I/O is an developer festival with hands-on learning, technical talks, and Googlers on-hand to share their insights. Google I/O 2021 starts at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Cost, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris, 10:30 PM in India) and you can watch the live stream right here on our community with rest of members. The developer keynote will be at 12:45 PM Pacific Time.

Interested in learning more about the Google Assistant and Smart Home? Subscribe to WAV newsletter via Email.

Google will share more details about Google Assistant, Google Duplex, Android, Chrome OS and even Wear OS news. We’ll be sharing all updates related to Google Home and Assistant with you community members over couple of next days in detail. Stay tuned for all Google I/O updates on Google Home and Google Assistant, and share with us your expectations from I/O and let the discussions begin in comments.


Things you can do from here:

One thought on “Hey Google, when is Google I/O

Add yours


  1. So excited to be part of Google I/O with all you Google Assistant fans and members. Thanks Deepak, for this community and all the stuff you bring to us.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: